Board Leadership

Executive Committee

Chair Person: Doug Regnier
Vice Chair: Ben Hamson
Immediate Past Chair: Pat Lenihan
Secretary: Marty Peters
Treasurer/Finance Chair: Doug Regnier
Board Development Chair: Open

At Large: Barbara Harper*, Patty Maysent, Larry McDonald*, and Eric Nelte (Guest)

Board Members

Sumeer Chandra
Craig Garner
Ben Hamson
Barbara Harper*
Matt Holder
Caroline Hornblower
Eric Iantorno
Ed Johnson*
Hugh Leslie
Jennifer MacDougall
Patty Maysent
Larry McDonald*
Carol More
Shalon Nienow
Martin Peters
Ian Pyka
Doug Regnier*
Scott Sahadi
Brian Solomon
David Thomas
Todd Trusso

*Past Board Chairperson

Jr. Board

Our Jr. Board is composed of a diverse group of dedicated young professionals who volunteer their time and energy to fundraise and support the mission of Boys & Girls Clubs of San Dieguito: “…providing POSITIVE activities to develop the education, health, self-esteem and character of youth.” For more information on our Jr. Board, please contact SuLynn Daugherty at

Chairperson: Emily Souliotes
Membership Chair: Jake Rubendall

Tyler Anthony
Jeralin Cardoso
Cody Charfauros
Ryan Foley
Alex Gudim
Brett Jerhoff
Kevin Reyes
Mike Riis
Eli Rinn
Chris Roth
Emily Souliotes
Wes Talich
Natalie Walker
Trevor Walker
Jeromy White

*Past Board Chairperson