Board Leadership

Executive Committee

Chair Person: Doug Regnier
Vice Chair: Ben Hamson
Immediate Past Chair: Pat Lenihan
Secretary:  Marty Peters
Treasurer/Finance Chair: Doug Regnier
Board Development Chair: Doug Fisher
At Large: Barbara Harper*, Patty Maysent, Larry McDonald*, and Eric Nelte (Guest)

Board Members

Barbara Eltzroth
Doug Fisher
Craig Garner
John Grapperhaus
Ben Hamson
Barbara Harper*
Matt Holder
Eric Iantorno
Ed Johnson*
Mark Lee
Hugh Leslie
Patty Maysent
Larry McDonald*

Carol More
Shalon Nienow
Martin Peters
Ian Pyka
Doug Regnier*
Scott Sahadi
Brian Solomon
Robert Spears
David Thomas
Todd Trusso
Aaron Weiss
Sarah Williams

*Past Board Chairperson

Chairman’s Council

An esteemed Board Member of Boys & Girls Clubs of San Dieguito who has gone above and beyond service for Boys & Girls Clubs of San Dieguito can be eligible to be elected as a Chairman’s Council Member.  The primary responsibility of a Chairman’s Council Member is to elevate the Board’s profile amongst potential supporters and partners, as their schedule and responsibilities allow.  The council member demonstrates concern for education, health, character & leadership development, and self-esteem for youth in our community and is committed to the future of Boys & Girls Clubs of San Dieguito.

Douglas O. Allred *
Cory Grant
Joe Harper
Terry Lingenfelder*

Richard Randall
Michael Robertson
James M. Watkins*
Edward P. Wallace Jr.*
Monty C. Woolley

*Past Board Chairperson

Jr. Board

The Jr. Board is a group of Young Professionals supporting Boys and Girls Clubs of San Dieguito and their mission: “Boys & Girls Clubs of San Dieguito is an organization dedicated to providing POSITIVE activities to develop the education, health, self-esteem and character of youth.” For more information on Jr. Board, please visit our Facebook page. Please click on the individual names below for more information on the Jr. Board members.

Chairperson: Emily Christensen
Membership Chair: Caroline Hornblower*

Sandro Alberti
Tyler Anthony
Jeralin Cardoso
Cody Charfauros
Emily Christensen
Brian Cruz
John Dudek
Ryan Foley
Alex Gudim
Brett Jerhoff
Lindsay Pfeffer
Kevin Reyes

Mike Riis
Eli Rinn
Chris Roth
Jake Rubendall
Christian Sandoval
Wes Talich
Natalie Walker
Trevor Walker
Jeromy White
Amanda Zimmerman

*Past Board Chairperson